The Mystery of Me: Unraveled

I am a daughter, sister, wife, mother, friend, and much more. I am thirty-something and holding fast. I hold a day job and ventured into a first time business last year. I’m a professional buyer in the manufacturing field by day and a Reliv distributor by night. I am the wife to a wonderful husband, Ron, and the mother to two extremely wonderful boys. I have few close friends and many acquaintenances.

This is my first post of what I hope will be a prolific, interesting, colorful expression of myself and what I hope to accomplish in life. I have many goals because I have many dreams and my motives are pure and come from the heart. Those who know me best can testify that I’m driven and dedicated almost to the point of exhaustion, and I am sincere and honest in my relationships.

Years ago I was a prolific Y360 blogger, having over 600 blog entries during my stint on that site before its closure. I am back again, having been a journaler since I was 13 years of age! Writing is cathartic for me and helps me connect to people in this digital age in a somewhat personal way.

Welcome to my page and I hope you come back often. Sometimes I have a lot to say, other times I don’t, but I pray that what I do say makes your visit here worthwhile.

Welcome.Bits n Pieces of Life

About stephsquared2010

A Mom of two boys. A wife to one man :-). A buyer by day, but a Reliv distributor by night. Looking to help others' standard of health, bring awareness to health issues, and bring financial opportunities to those who want it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

