Time Study… then Nutrition Study

With all that’s going on in my life, I’m attempting to do a study on nutrition at a deeper

Contemplating....or scheming? LOL!

level.  There are many professionals out there that touch upon nutrition but I’m beginning to wonder if any of these professionals really see the big picture?  It’s all very compartmentalized and if some of these professionals would just connect what they know about nutrition, the big picture would be realized.  What impact would that have?

I think it would be profound, but before I go postulating on this, I should do my homework.  There are far too many people out there, especially online, putting out opinions and thoughts on any given topic, but some are not based in fact.  We have to be careful what we read these days.  Look for source material and investigate.  It’s far too easy to read and believe inaccuracies out there!

So, as I evaluate my time management studies, I will seek to adjust things so I can put some time into this study as I’m reading and hearing things that sound like they’re worth sharing, but before I do, I will validate the information first.  That will take time.

Do you have a passion?  Is it something you want to share with others?  Then what’s holding you back?  Do so, but responsibly! 

It’s Sunday morning and snow is falling yet again… oh boy.  Have a good week everybody.

Steph

About stephsquared2010

A Mom of two boys. A wife to one man :-). A buyer by day, but a Reliv distributor by night. Looking to help others' standard of health, bring awareness to health issues, and bring financial opportunities to those who want it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

