Come visit me!

If you are anything like me, you’re watching with regret as summer fades fast into our not-too-distant memories as autumn takes over and little gremlins and goblins get prepared to harvest a stash of candy in the coming weeks. 

Campton Farm Stand

A local farm and farm stand

And again, if you’re anything like me, then you’re also dreading the inevitable winter season (I am no snowbunny and never tried on skis) and all that it entails.  Flu and cold season tends to come on with a vengeance during the coming months, especially for kids in school and work-a-holics (such as I tend to be from time to time) at work.  I cannot do anything about the snow and cold air, but I can offer you Reliv nutrition to mitigate the raviges of the flu and cold season.  I and my family are rarely sick because we live Reliv for our lives.  Wellnes and focus are more than reality for us, it’s a daily lifestyle that we will never give up!

I invite you to come out and visit me tomorrow, October 17th at CLM’s Wellness Fair in Derry, NH from 11am to 1pm.  If you’re interested, please drop me a line and I will be glad to provide you further detais.  Let me share with you what Reliv can do for you and yours!

In the meantime, I wish you all health wellness and financial peace, not in this season, but in all the seasons to come!

Sincerely,

Steph

About stephsquared2010

A Mom of two boys. A wife to one man :-). A buyer by day, but a Reliv distributor by night. Looking to help others' standard of health, bring awareness to health issues, and bring financial opportunities to those who want it!
This entry was posted in Health and wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

